Steering Committee

Mark Cush
SCSC Chairman
Young Truck Sales
mcush@youngtrucks.com

Randy Martin
SCSC Vice-Chairman
Beaver Excavating Co.
randym@beaverexcavating.org

Connie Cerny
SCSC Program Manager
Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce
conniec@cantonchamber.org

Judge Curt Werren
SCSC Finance Chairman
Stark County Municipal Court
curtwerren@gmail.com

Stephen Gronow
SCSC Trustee
Stark County Engineers
sdgronow@co.stark.oh.us

Colleen Maurer
SCSC Trustee
Paarlo Plastics
maurerc@paarlo.com

Deb Schlabach
SCSC Trustee
Aultman Hospital
Debra.Schlabach@aultman.com

Karen Bostrom
SCSC Newsletter Coordinator
Krugliak, Wilkins, Griffiths & Dougherty Co., LPA
kbostrom@kwgd.com

Gust Callas
Black, McCuskey, Souers & Arbaugh, LPA
gcallas@bmsa.com

Barb Friedman
Union Metal Corporation
friedman@unionmetal.com

Gary Hootman
Koch Knight, LLC
gary.hootman@kochknight.com

Steven Meeks
Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce
stevenm@cantonchamber.org

Don McDonald
Stark County LEPC
sclepc@co.stark.oh.us

Bob Nicoll
CareWorks Consultants, Inc.
Robert.Nicoll@ccitpa.com

Curtis Speck
Safety Resources Company of Ohio, Inc.
curt@srcoh.com

Robin Watson
BWC Division of Safety & Hygiene
Robin.W.1@bwc.state.oh.us

Chris Zabel
US Safety Gear
czabel@USSafetyGear.com