Steering Committee

Mark Cush
SCSC Chairman
Young Truck Sales

Randy Martin
SCSC Vice-Chairman
Beaver Excavating Co.

Connie Cerny
SCSC Program Manager
Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce

Judge Curt Werren
SCSC Finance Chairman
Stark County Municipal Court

Stephen Gronow
SCSC Trustee
Stark County Engineers

Colleen Maurer
SCSC Trustee
Paarlo Plastics

Karen Bostrom
SCSC Newsletter Coordinator
Krugliak, Wilkins, Griffiths & Dougherty Co., LPA

Steven Meeks
Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce

Gust Callas
Black, McCuskey, Souers & Arbaugh, LPA

Troy Manion
Safety Director

Don McDonald
Stark County LEPC

Bob Nicoll
CareWorks Consultants, Inc.

Amy Schiefer
Aultworks Occupational Medicine

Curtis Speck
Safety Resources Company of Ohio, Inc.

Robin Watson
BWC Division of Safety & Hygiene

Katie Woodhall
Q4 Impact Group

Chris Zabel
US Safety Gear