2019 Steering Committee

Randy Martin
SCSC Chairman
Beaver Excavating Co.
randym@beaverexcavating.org

Troy Manion
SCSC Vice Chairman
Safety Director
Hilscher-Clarke
tmanion@hilscher-clarke.com

Connie Cerny
SCSC Program Manager
Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce
conniec@cantonchamber.org

Judge Curt Werren
SCSC Finance Chairman
Stark County Municipal Court
curtwerren@gmail.com

Mark Cush
SCSC Trustee
Young Truck Sales
mcush@youngtrucks.com

Stephen Gronow
SCSC Trustee
Stark County Engineers
sdgronow@co.stark.oh.us

Colleen Maurer
SCSC Trustee
Lindsay Precast
cmaurer@lindsayprecast.com

Karen Bostrom
SCSC Newsletter Coordinator
Krugliak, Wilkins, Griffiths & Dougherty Co., LPA
kbostrom@kwgd.com

Steven Meeks
Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce
stevenm@cantonchamber.org

Gust Callas
Black, McCuskey, Souers & Arbaugh, LPA
gcallas@bmsa.com

Don McDonald
McDonald Safety Consulting

chippewa162@gmail.com

Bob Nicoll
CareWorks Consultants, Inc.
Robert.Nicoll@ccitpa.com

Amy Schiefer
Director
Aultworks Occupational Medicine
Amy.Schiefer@aultman.com

Curtis Speck
Safety Resources Company of Ohio, Inc.
curt@srcoh.com

Robin Watson
BWC Division of Safety & Hygiene
Robin.W.1@bwc.state.oh.us

Katie Woodhall
Q4 Impact Group
Katie@q4impact.com

Chris Zabel
US Safety Gear
czabel@USSafetyGear.com